Thanks for subscribing

Sivey / PRISM Mix 003

PRISM Mix 003 comes courtesy of Sivey, kicking off what’s set to be a big year for him with both a collab EP with Evil Needle (who brought us last months PRISM Mix 002) and a solo EP lined up.

Following on from the success of his Frank Ocean ‘Pink Matter‘ refix, which turned heads and introduced a lot of people to his meticulous ear for sound, Sivey showcases an expertly mixed selection of tracks that he’s feeling right now as well as a few exclusives thrown in for good measure to give you an idea of what you’ll be hearing from him this year.


Sivey / Be With You (Intro Mix)
Dauwd / What’s There
Clicks & Whistles / When I Feel
Groove Theory / Tell Me (George Fitzgerald)
Eplp / Leave Me
Fybe:one / Back Stab feat. Jasper Erkens
Chromatic / Paper Cups
B-JU / Cry Wolf (123Mrk Remix)
Ejeca / Never Forget
Myron / We Can Get Down (Groove Chronicles Remix)
Amy Winehouse / Stronger Than Me (Alby Daniels Remix)
123Mrk / Unrest
Wih’lo / Please You (Let Me)
Blawan / Bohla
Plezier / I Got Love
Rynsa Man / Electrons (Sivey Extended Remix)
Diinch / Baby It’s You (Chromatic Remix)
B Flat / Night Is Over
Sivey / Cause & Effect (Rynsa Man Remix)
Raven / Is It Real